Kate Elliott

Book List

  •  -  King's Dragon (Crown of Stars #1)
  •  -  Prince of Dogs (Crown of Stars #2)
  •  -  The Burning Stone (Crown of Stars #3)
  •  -  Child of Flame (Crown of Stars #4)
  •  -  The Gathering Storm (Crown of Stars #5)
  •  -  In the Ruins (Crown of Stars #6)
  •  -  Crown of Stars (Crown of Stars #7)

  •  -  Cold Magic (Spiritwalker #1)
  •  -  Cold Fire (Spiritwalker #2)
  •  -  Cold Steel (Spiritwalker #3)

  •  -  Court of Fives (Court of Fives #1)

  • About The Author

    As a child in rural Oregon, Kate Elliott made up stories because she longed to escape to a world of lurid adventure fiction. She now writes fantasy, steampunk, and science fiction, often with a romantic edge. It should therefore come as no surprise that she met her future husband in a sword fight. When he gave up police work to study archaeology, they and their three children fell into an entirely new set of adventures in dusty Mexican ruins and mouthwatering European pastry shops. Eventually her spouse’s work forced them to move to Hawaii, where she took up outrigger canoe paddling.