Anne Perry

About The Author

     Anne Perry is the bestselling author of two acclaimed series set in Victorian England: the William Monk novels, including Dark Assassin and The Shifting Tide, and the Charlotte and Thomas Pitt novels, including The Cater Street Hangman, Calandar Square, Buckingham Palace Gardens and Long Spoon Lane. She is also the author of the World War I novels No Graves As Yet, Shoulder the Sky, Angels in the Gloom, At Some Disputed Barricade, and We Shall Not Sleep, as well as six holiday novels, most recently A Christmas Grace. Anne Perry lives in Scotland.


 Title  Series/Type
 - Book 1:  The Face of a Stranger  Mystery
 - Book 2:  The Silent Cry  Mystery
 - Book 3:  The Sins of the Wolf  Mystery
 - Book 4:  The Dark Assassin  Mystery
 - Book 5:  Death of a Stranger  Mystery
 - Book 6:  Seven Dials  Mystery
 - Book 7:  The Whitechapel Conspiracy  Mystery
 - Book 8:  Anne Perry's Christmas Mysteries  Mystery
 - Book 9:  The Sheen of the Silk  Mystery
 - Book 10:  Weighed in the Balance  Mystery
 - Book 11:  The Twisted Root  Mystery
 - Book 12:  Funeral in Blue  Mystery
 - Book 13:  Defend and Betray  Mystery
 - Book 14:  Execution Dock  Mystery
 - Book 15:  Cain His Brother  Mystery
 - Book 16:  A Breach of Promise  Mystery
 - Book 17:  A Dangerous Mourning  Mystery
 - Book 18:  A Sudden Fearful Death  Mystery