J.D. Tyler

Book List

  •  -  Primal Law (Alpha Pack #1)
  •  -  Black Magic (Alpha Pack #1.5)
  •  -  Savage Awakening (Alpha Pack #2)
  •  -  Black Moon (Alpha Pack #3)
  •  -  Hunter's Heart (Alpha Pack #4)
  •  -  Cole's Redemption (Alpha Pack #5)

  • About The Author

    National Bestselling Author J.D. Tyler is best known for her dark, sexy paranormal series Alpha Pack, and the popular Firefighters of Station Five and Sugarland Blue series under her pseudonym Jo Davis. PRIMAL LAW, the first book in her Alpha Pack series, is the winner of the National Reader's Choice Award in Paranormal. She's also been a multiple finalist in the Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence, a finalist for the Bookseller's Best Award, has captured the HOLT Medallion Award of Merit, and has been a two-time nominee for the Australian Romance Readers Award in romantic suspense. J.D.'s books regularly appear on the Barnes and Noble, Neilson Bookscan, BooksOnBoard, and Amazon bestseller lists, among others, and she was recently named by BooksOnBoard as their #1 Bestselling Romance Author.