Sarah MacLean

Book List

  •  -  Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake (Love By Numbers #1)
  •  -  Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord (Love By Numbers #2)
  •  -  Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart (Love By Numbers #3)

  •  -  A Rogue by Any Other Name (The Rules of Scoundrels #1)
  •  -  One Good Earl Deserves a Lover (The Rules of Scoundrels #2)
  •  -  No Good Duke Goes Unpunished (The Rules of Scoundrels #3)
  •  -  Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover (Rules of Scoundrels #4)
  •  -  The Season

  • About The Author

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah MacLean grew up in Rhode Island, obsessed with historical romance. Her love of all things historical helped to earn her degrees from Smith College and Harvard University before she finally set pen to paper and wrote her first book. Sarah now lives in New York City with her husband, their dog, and a ridiculously large collection of romance novels.